School Rumble

School Rumble

スクールランブル

Just the words "I love you," and everything changes—such is the nature of the bittersweet trials of high school romance. Tenma Tsukamoto, a second year, is on a quest to confess her feelings to the boy she likes. Kenji Harima, a delinquent with a sizable reputation, is in a similar situation, as he cannot properly convey his feelings to the one he loves. Between school, friends, rivalries, and hobbies, these two will find that high school romance is no walk in the park, especially as misunderstandings further complicate their plight.School Rumble is a high-octane romantic comedy full of relatable situations, as Tenma and Kenji both try to win the hearts of those they desire.

Relations

Episodes

1
新学期でドキドキ!ラブレターでジタバタ!自転車でドキューン!
Tue, 05 Oct 2004
2
わからないテスト!でられないトイレ!ありえない身体検査!
Tue, 12 Oct 2004
3
見つめてスケッチ!ねらって矢文!教えてパジャマパーティー!
Tue, 19 Oct 2004
4
ブタはブーブー!ネコはニャー!カエルもカッパもガーガーガ!
Tue, 26 Oct 2004
5
燃える初恋!燃えるお茶会!燃えるソフトボール!
Tue, 02 Nov 2004
6
放課後のサバイバル!告白の時はアライバル!二人きりのホスピタル!
Tue, 09 Nov 2004
7
プールで清掃!プールで暴走!プールで戦争!
Tue, 16 Nov 2004
8
はじめてのお買い物!はじめてのお弁当!はじめての失恋! えっ?
Tue, 23 Nov 2004
9
マンガで不幸! 姉さんで不幸! かっぱさんで大不幸!
Tue, 30 Nov 2004
10
お願い 神さま! お願い! リアル動物占い! お願い!! 天満ちゃん!
Tue, 07 Dec 2004
11
奈良!烏丸!播磨!
Tue, 14 Dec 2004
12
海で助けて!ハダカで助けて!ホントにマジで助けて!
Tue, 21 Dec 2004
13
ミッション1は愛の告白!ミッション2は夜の攻防!ミッション3はピーヒョロロ!
Tue, 28 Dec 2004
14
みたことある?かわいくなくない?よろしくおねがいします!
Mon, 03 Jan 2005
15
夏と、友情と、打上げ花火と。
Tue, 11 Jan 2005
16
茶道部なのに…茶道部だけど…茶道部だから…
Tue, 18 Jan 2005
17
夏の盛りのキリンのキモチ!夏の終わりのパニックパーティー!夏が過ぎたらチェンジング・ナウ!
Tue, 25 Jan 2005
18
かれんの恋、まだまだ かれんの恋、ぼちぼち かれんの恋、そして・・・
Tue, 01 Feb 2005
19
芸術に夢を!神に誓いを!星に願いを!
Tue, 08 Feb 2005
20
あれがない!これもない!どうしようもない!
Tue, 15 Feb 2005
21
逆襲の花井!閃光のかれん!再会・お姉さん
Tue, 22 Feb 2005
22
いざ開戦!さぁ騎馬戦!もう大乱戦!
Tue, 01 Mar 2005
23
女の闘い!男の戦い!たたかい終わって…
Tue, 08 Mar 2005
24
逡巡、焦躁、彷徨
Tue, 15 Mar 2005
25
ボーー!プワーーン!ギュイーーン!
Tue, 22 Mar 2005
26
突然の「さよなら」…迷い込んだラビリンス…あなたはだれ?…教えて。「すれちがい」「片想い」とどけ、ボクの気持ち。とどけ、ワタシの想い。たぶん一度しかない季節、青春の1ページ。これが最後のチャンス、確かめたい…キミの気持ち。伝わる言葉、伝わらない想い。あの日の告白、永遠の一日、だけど…いつまでも続いていく、わたしたちの「いま」。そして明日へ…「スクールランブルフォーエバー」
Tue, 29 Mar 2005

Comments

Trailer

Information

Type:TV
Episodes:26
Episode length:23 min.
Status:Finished
Start:Oct 5, 2004
End:Mar 29, 2005
Season:Autumn 2004
Source:Manga
Studio:Studio Comet

Ratings

Overall:
7.7

Popularity

Watching:9
Completed:84
Planned:92
On hold:5
Dropped:9

Links