Whistle!

Episodes

1
BREAK THROUGH THE WALL -壁をつき破れ!-
Thu, 18 May 2017
2
RUN WITH TEAMMATES -仲間と共に走れ!-
Fri, 19 May 2017
3
HIT THE GOAL -ゴールを決めろ!-
Mon, 22 May 2017
4
NEVER GIVE UP ON THE FUTURE -未来(ゆめ)をあきらめるな!-
Tue, 23 May 2017
5
GOTTA BE THE FORWARD -FWの座を勝ち取れ!-
Wed, 24 May 2017
6
VENGE FORWARD -壁を抜け!-
Thu, 25 May 2017
7
VOR! -誰よりも一番前に行け!-
Fri, 26 May 2017
8
CATCH THE LAST PASS -ラストパスを受け止めろ!-
Mon, 29 May 2017
9
LEAP OVER THE WALL -壁を越えろ!-
Tue, 30 May 2017
10
GRAB A POSITION ON THE TEAM -レギュラーの座をつかめ!-
Wed, 31 May 2017
11
BACK TO THE FIELD -フィールドに帰れ!-
Thu, 01 Jun 2017
12
MAKE A WAY -スペースを作り出せ!-
Fri, 02 Jun 2017
13
FIND YOUR OWN PATH -自分の道を切り拓け!-
Mon, 05 Jun 2017
14
RUN OVER THE TEARS -涙の向こうへ駆け抜けろ!-
Tue, 06 Jun 2017
15
GO FOR THE BALL -一瞬のボールに挑め!-
Wed, 07 Jun 2017
16
LET'S BEATEM WITH TEAMWORK -チームワークでぶつかれ!-
Thu, 08 Jun 2017
17
LET IT GO -悪夢を吹っ飛ばせ!-
Fri, 09 Jun 2017
18
YOU'VE GOTTA BELIEVE IN YOURSELF -勝利を棄てるな!-
Mon, 12 Jun 2017
19
UNDERSTANDING ONE ANOTHER -心のままを受けいれろ!-
Tue, 13 Jun 2017
20
FEEL MY FRIEND'S PAIN -あいつの痛みを噛みしめろ!-
Wed, 14 Jun 2017
21
ALWAYS RUN AHEAD -どこまでも前へ走れ!-
Thu, 15 Jun 2017
22
FLY WITH YOUR FRIENDS -仲間と共に飛べ!-
Fri, 16 Jun 2017
23
PURSUE THE PALPITATION -ときめきを追いかけろ!-
Mon, 19 Jun 2017
24
AIM FOR THE WORLD -世界をめざせ!-
Tue, 20 Jun 2017
25
BREAK THROUGH THEIR FLAT3 -フラット3を突き破れ!-
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
26
SEE THE FATHER AT THE SHOOT -そのシュートに父を見ろ!-
Thu, 22 Jun 2017
27
TAKE A CHANCE ON THE UNKNOWN -未知数に賭けろ!-
Fri, 23 Jun 2017
28
BEAT YOUR RIVAL -ライバルを追い越せ!-
Mon, 26 Jun 2017
29
NEVER REGRET -ちからを出しきれ!-
Tue, 27 Jun 2017
30
CONTROL THE GAME -あいつを生かすパスを出せ!-
Wed, 28 Jun 2017
31
SHARPEN YOUR SKILL -自分の武器を身につけろ!-
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
32
FIND YOUR WAY OUT -岐路から舞い上がれ!-
Fri, 30 Jun 2017
33
BACK TO ORIGIN -原点に帰れ!-
Mon, 03 Jul 2017
34
BE THE WIND -風になれ!-
Tue, 04 Jul 2017
35
BRAND NEW TOMORROW -明日へ旅立て!-
Wed, 05 Jul 2017
36
LOOK AT THIS UNIFORM -このユニフォームに応えろ!-
Thu, 06 Jul 2017
37
ENJOY A GAME -試合(ゲーム)を遊べ!-
Fri, 07 Jul 2017
38
GET A CHANCE -流れ(チャンス)を生かせ!-
Mon, 10 Jul 2017
39
WHISTLE FOR THE VICTORY -勝利の笛(ホイッスル)を聞け!-
Tue, 11 Jul 2017