Rizelmine

Rizelmine

まい

Iwaki Tomonori is an average 15-year-old boy who likes older women. He happens to have a crush on his teacher, but soon thereafter, learns she has become engaged. He heads home brokenhearted, only to find a 12-year-old girl named Rizel at his home, who he learns the Japanese government has married him to against his will. Furthermore, he learns Rizel is no ordinary girl; she is a biochemically engineered human, and her creators (her "papa"s, as they are often referred to) promise to waive multiple bills of Iwaki's parents in exchange to be allowed to stay at their house, and thus Iwaki's life with Rizel begins.

Episodes

1
突然! 幼な妻!?
Thu, 18 Aug 2005
2
独占! 大人の時間!?
Thu, 25 Aug 2005
3
めざせ! 2人でおふとんイン!?
Thu, 01 Sep 2005
4
大胆! 抱かれてハッピー!?
Thu, 08 Sep 2005
5
やったね! 一緒にイッちゃった!?
Thu, 15 Sep 2005
6
S・O・S! あぶない放課後!?
Thu, 22 Sep 2005
7
ライバル? ちちでか女子高生!
Thu, 29 Sep 2005
8
チカラずく!? 合体五秒前!
Thu, 06 Oct 2005
9
初体験!? あたしが抱いちゃった!
Thu, 13 Oct 2005
10
ラブレターパニック! 恋の板挟み!?
Thu, 20 Oct 2005
11
夏だ! 海だ! めざせ伝説のキス!?
Thu, 27 Oct 2005
12
オトナへの扉! 初めてのC!?
Thu, 03 Nov 2005
13
はふーん♥ アダルトグッズで大変身!?
Thu, 10 Nov 2005
14
命かけます! うっふん初デート♥
Thu, 17 Nov 2005
15
死なないでダンナさま!! ほんきパワーのだっしゅ!
Thu, 24 Nov 2005
16
修学旅行、西へ… 魅惑のWデート!?
Thu, 01 Dec 2005
17
修学旅行、西へ… 魅惑のW不倫!?
Thu, 08 Dec 2005
18
修学旅行、西へ… 魅惑のバトルスワッピング!?
Thu, 15 Dec 2005
19
オトナのC♥ 幼な妻に何が起こったか!?
Thu, 22 Dec 2005
20
ふれあう柔肌!? はふはふはつ初夜!
Thu, 29 Dec 2005
21
欲望の赴くままに!! 愛こそすべて!
Thu, 05 Jan 2006
22
態度豹変!! やっちゃったらそれまでよ!?
Thu, 12 Jan 2006
23
一触即発!! はふ~ん美少女大乱戦♥
Thu, 19 Jan 2006
24
はじめ♥♥♥ましょ!
Thu, 26 Jan 2006

Comments

Information

Type:TV
Episodes:24
Episode length:15 min.
Status:Finished
Start:Apr 2, 2002
End:Dec 21, 2002
Season:Spring 2002
Source:Manga
Studio:Madhouse
Studio:Imagin

Ratings

Overall:
6.9

Popularity

Watching:1
Completed:14
Planned:11
Dropped:2

Links