Hugtto! Precure

Hugtto! Precure

HuGっとプリキュア

Nono Hana is an 8th grade student who wants to be a stylish and mature big sister like figure. She always puts on a lovely smile and loves to search for exciting things. One day, Hana meets a baby named Hug-tan and her guardian fairy named Harry who had fallen from the sky. At that exact moment, an evil organisation called Dark Tomorrow suddenly appeared! They're trying to forcefully take Hug-tan's Mirai Crystal! In order to protect Hug-tan, Hana wishes to do something to help her, and her wish is granted, as she gains a Mirai Crystal and transforms into Cure Yell. The world is overflowed with Tomorrow Powerer, which is the power to create a brilliant tomorrow, which is crystalized into the Mirai Crystals. If it's stolen, everyone's future will not exist. To protect Hug-tan and everyone's future, Cure Yell will do her best!

Relations

Episodes

1
フレフレみんな!元気のプリキュア、キュアエール誕生!
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
2
みんなの天使!フレフレ!キュアアンジュ!
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
3
ごきげん?ナナメ?おでかけはぐたん!
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
4
輝け!プリキュアスカウト大作戦!
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
5
宙(そら)を舞え!フレフレ!キュアエトワール!
Sat, 03 Mar 2018
6
笑顔、満開!はじめてのおしごと!
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
7
さあやの迷い?本当にやりたいことって何?
Sat, 17 Mar 2018
8
ほまれ脱退!?スケート王子が急接近!
Sat, 24 Mar 2018
9
丘をこえ行こうよ!レッツ・ラ・ハイキング!
Sat, 31 Mar 2018
10
ありえな~い!ウエイトレスさんは大忙し!
Sat, 07 Apr 2018
11
私がなりたいプリキュア!響け!メロディソード!
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
12
ドキドキ!みんなでパジャマパーティー!
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
13
転校生はフレッシュ&ミステリアス!
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
14
はぎゅ~!赤ちゃんスマイルめいっぱい!
Sat, 05 May 2018
15
迷コンビ…?えみるとルールーのとある一日
Sat, 12 May 2018
16
みんなのカリスマ!?ほまれ師匠はつらいよ
Sat, 19 May 2018
17
哀しみのノイズ…さよなら、ルールー
Sat, 26 May 2018
18
でこぼこコンビ!心のメロディ!
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
19
ワクワク!憧れのランウェイデビュー!?
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
20
キュアマシェリとキュアアムール!フレフレ!愛のプリキュア!
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
21
大暴走?えみるがなりたいプリキュア!
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
22
ふたりの愛の歌!届け!ツインラブギター!
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
23
最大のピンチ!プレジデント・クライあらわる!
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
24
-
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
25
-
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
26
-
Sat, 28 Jul 2018

Trailer

Information

Type:TV
Episodes:26
Episode length:24 min.
Status:Airing
Start:Feb 4, 2018
End:Jul 29, 2018
Season:Winter 2018
Source:Original
Studio:Toei Animation

Ratings

Overall:
5.5

Popularity

Watching:3
Planned:10
On hold:1

Links