Slayers Next

Slayers Next

スレイヤーズNEXT

In the kingdom of Xoana, Lina Inverse and Gourry Gabriev unexpectedly come across their old companions, Zelgadis Graywords and Princess Ameilia Wil Tesla Saillune. Upon their reunion, the friends end up easily foiling the King of Xoana and his daughter's dastardly plans of world conquest. Soon after, it is revealed that Zelgadis is in search of the world's most valuable magical tome, the Claire Bible, hoping to discover a method to recover his human body among the many secrets sheltered within it. Despite his protests, the rest of the group decides to join in the quest after hearing of his mission. However, just when they were wondering where to start looking for the legendary book, they stumble upon a mysterious priest by the name of Xellos, who claims that he may be of some help in their pursuit.

Relations

Episodes

1
いきなりピンチ!魔人ゾアメルグスターの恐怖!
Wed, 05 Nov 2008
2
ふざけた神官(プリースト)!その名はゼロス!
Thu, 06 Nov 2008
3
素敵な商売!用心棒も楽じゃない!
Sun, 09 Nov 2008
4
いにしえの契約!不死を求める者!
Mon, 10 Nov 2008
5
残されし愛ゆえに!
Tue, 11 Nov 2008
6
逃がさない!執念のマルチナふたたび!
Wed, 12 Nov 2008
7
びっくり料理(クッキング)!幻のドラゴンを追え!
Thu, 13 Nov 2008
8
永遠なれ!フィルさんが死んだ日?
Sun, 16 Nov 2008
9
秘められし野望!衝撃の告白?
Mon, 17 Nov 2008
10
クセ者ぞろいの珍道中?!魔力を取り戻せ!
Tue, 18 Nov 2008
11
迫り来る闇の声!切り裂けラグナ・ブレード!
Wed, 19 Nov 2008
12
ドンデン返し?意外なる真実!
Thu, 20 Nov 2008
13
墜落寸前!野望のついえる時!
Sun, 23 Nov 2008
14
禁断のダンス?最強呪文はどこだ!
Mon, 24 Nov 2008
15
大激突?戦いのアルテメ塔!
Tue, 25 Nov 2008
16
恨みの魔球!根性の豪速球!
Wed, 26 Nov 2008
17
うわさの彼女はゼルガディス?
Thu, 27 Nov 2008
18
砂の神殿!ギガスレイブの秘密!
Sun, 30 Nov 2008
19
ついに発覚っ?ゼロスの正体!
Mon, 01 Dec 2008
20
いくっきゃないっ!ドラゴンの谷を目指せ!
Tue, 02 Dec 2008
21
千年の真実!裏切りの魔竜王!
Wed, 03 Dec 2008
22
奪われた光の剣!魔竜王最後の時!
Thu, 04 Dec 2008
23
脅威の魔剣士!再会の旅路!
Sun, 07 Dec 2008
24
邪悪なる罠!幻の死霊都市!
Mon, 08 Dec 2008
25
死せる者の魂!リナ最後の決断!
Tue, 09 Dec 2008
26
Go to NEXT!そしてまた…
Wed, 10 Dec 2008

Comments

No comments have been written yet.

Information

Type:TV
Episodes:26
Episode length:24 min.
Status:Finished
Start:Apr 5, 1996
End:Sep 27, 1996
Season:Spring 1996
Source:Light novel
Studio:E&G Films

Ratings

Overall:
8.2

Popularity

Watching:1
Completed:13
Planned:5
On hold:1

Links