JoJo no Kimyou na Bouken: Stardust Crusaders 2nd Season

JoJo no Kimyou na Bouken: Stardust Crusaders 2nd Season

ジョジョ奇妙きみょー冒険ぼーけん スターダストクルセイダース

Joutarou Kuujou and his allies have finally made it to Egypt, where the immortal Dio awaits. Upon their arrival, the group gains a new comrade: Iggy, a mutt who wields the Stand "The Fool." It's not all good news however, as standing in their path is a new group of Stand users who serve Dio, each with a Stand representative of an ancient Egyptian god. As their final battle approaches, it is a race against time to break Joutarou's mother free from her curse and end Dio's reign of terror over the Joestar family once and for all.

Characters

Mohammed Avdol
Dio Brando
Iggy
Joseph Joestar
Noriaki Kakyoin
Jotaro Kujo
Jean-Pierre Polnareff

Relations

Episodes

1悪霊あくりょーとりつかおとこFri, 04 Apr 2014
2裁くさばくだれ!Fri, 11 Apr 2014
3DIO呪縛じゅばくFri, 18 Apr 2014
4はいとー(タワーオブグレー)Fri, 25 Apr 2014
5ぎん戦車せんしゃ(シルバーチャリオッツ)Fri, 02 May 2014
6くらあおつき(ダークブルームーン)Fri, 09 May 2014
7ちから(ストレングス)Fri, 16 May 2014
8悪魔あくま(ビル)Fri, 23 May 2014
9節制せっせい(イエローテンパランス)Fri, 30 May 2014
10皇帝こーてい(エンペラー)吊らつらおとこ(ハングドマン) その1Fri, 06 Jun 2014
11皇帝こーてい(エンペラー)吊らつらおとこ(ハングドマン) その2Fri, 13 Jun 2014
12女帝にょてい(エンプレス)Fri, 20 Jun 2014
13運命うんめい車輪しゃりん(ホウィールオブフォーチュン)Fri, 27 Jun 2014
14正義せいぎ(ジャスティス) その1Fri, 04 Jul 2014
15正義せいぎ(ジャスティス) その2Fri, 11 Jul 2014
16恋人こいびと(ラバーズ) その1Fri, 18 Jul 2014
17恋人こいびと(ラバーズ) その2Fri, 25 Jul 2014
18太陽たいよー(サン)Fri, 01 Aug 2014
19死神しにがみ13(デスサーティ) その1Fri, 08 Aug 2014
20死神しにがみ13(デスサーティ) その2Fri, 15 Aug 2014
21審判しんぱん(ジャッジメント) その1Fri, 22 Aug 2014
22審判しんぱん(ジャッジメント) その2Fri, 29 Aug 2014
23じょ教皇きょーこー(ハイプリエステス) その1Fri, 05 Sep 2014
24じょ教皇きょーこー(ハイプリエステス) その2Fri, 12 Sep 2014

Trailer

Information

Type:TV
Episodes:24
Episode length:23 min.
Status:Finished
Start date:2015-01-10
End date:2015-06-20
Channel:TOKYO MX
Studio:David Production

Ratings

Overall:
8.4

Popularity

Completed:35
Planned:7
Dropped:3

Links