B-gata H-kei

B-gata H-kei

BがたHけい

Yamada, first name withheld, is a 15-year-old girl who has just entered Takizawa High School. Easily considered exceptionally beautiful, she has only one problem with her own body, she thinks her vagina looks weird and is very self-conscious about it. Upon entering high school, her dream was to have casual sex with 100 men but therein lies the problem, she believes an experienced partner will tease her about the way her vagina looks or simply the fact that she's a virgin. She stumbles upon the solution in the form of Kosuda Takashi, a fellow virgin, whom she believes will help ease the transition to more experienced partners. There's only one small problem, Yamada doesn't know anything about sex or the ancient art of seduction, meaning her quest to conquer Kosuda will be a difficult one.

Episodes

1
ぼーい♂みーつ♀がーる あなたの『初めて』私にちょうだい!!/放課後大作戦!とりあえずキスしましょ?
Thu, 01 Apr 2010
2
そうだ!プールに行こう 私の水着、見たいよねっ!/ライバル出現!誰よ?あのFカップ!?
Thu, 08 Apr 2010
3
暗室で急接近!ちょっとキケンな部活動!?/燃える文化祭!学園の女王はこの山田(わたし)!!
Thu, 15 Apr 2010
4
ときめく聖夜 ファーストキスって、なんの味?/このままじゃ帰れない!いちゃラブ公園に行こうよ!
Thu, 22 Apr 2010
5
汗と涙のバレンタイン!山田より愛?を込めて/磨けエロパワー!こんな感覚、初めてなの…
Thu, 29 Apr 2010
6
金城さんが来る!あのキラキラが許せない!/バラ色の笑顔の裏に……金城の黒い秘密!!
Thu, 06 May 2010
7
スク水で大決闘!アンタにだけは絶対負けない!/夏の日の思いで……山田、野生に帰る!
Thu, 13 May 2010
8
わーい!修学旅行だ!二人っきりになれなくて…/俺、山田のことが、す……すったもんだの珍道中
Thu, 20 May 2010
9
そんな!みんなの見てる前で… 嫌いなんて言ってないじゃん…秋/体育祭にかけろ!好きにすればいいじゃん…秋
Thu, 27 May 2010
10
金城家の一族 セレブな兄のキラキラな秘密!/恋する途中?私の男(コスダ)に手を出すな!!
Thu, 03 Jun 2010
11
2年H組のクリスマス・イブ あたしをベッドにつれてって♡/金城さんが見てる!?限界ギリギリ『生』放送!
Thu, 10 Jun 2010
12
僕らのために世界は回る さよなら…B型H系/天使になった山田!さらば!B型H系!!/神様!B型H系よ、永遠(とわ)に
Thu, 17 Jun 2010

Trailer

Information

Type:TV
Episodes:12
Episode length:24 min.
Status:Finished
Start:Apr 2, 2010
End:Jun 18, 2010
Season:Spring 2010
Source:4-koma Manga
Studio:Hal Film Maker
Studio:TYO Animations

Ratings

Overall:
6.9
Story:
5.0
Visuals:
6.0
Soundtrack:
5.0

Popularity

Watching:4
Completed:114
Planned:37
On hold:5
Dropped:6

Links