Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works

Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works

Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works]

Fuyuki City—a city surrounded by the ocean and the mountains becomes the setting for an age-old ritual. To realize the mythical Holy Grail, which is said to grant any wish from its possessor, seven masters are given seven heroic spirits chosen by the Grail... Each master will enter into a contract with their assigned servants and battle the other masters and servants to the death until only one pair remains… This is the “Holy Grail War.”

Characters

Archer
Shirou Emiya
Saber
Rin Tohsaka

Relations

Episodes

27-Sat, 04 Apr 2015
26-Sat, 28 Mar 2015
25-Sat, 21 Mar 2015
24-Sat, 14 Mar 2015
23-Sat, 07 Mar 2015
22-Sat, 28 Feb 2015
21-Sat, 21 Feb 2015
20-Sat, 14 Feb 2015
19-Sat, 07 Feb 2015
18-Sat, 31 Jan 2015

Trailer

Information

Type:TV
Episodes:12
Episode length:28 min.
Status:Finished
Start date:2014-10-12
End date:2014-12-28
Channel:TOKYO MX、とちぎテレビ、群馬テレビ、BS11

Ratings

Overall:
8.5
Story:
7.0
Visuals:
10.0
Soundtrack:
7.5

Popularity

Watching:3
Completed:59
Planned:28
On hold:3

Links