Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works

Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works

Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works]

Fuyuki City—a city surrounded by the ocean and the mountains becomes the setting for an age-old ritual. To realize the mythical Holy Grail, which is said to grant any wish from its possessor, seven masters are given seven heroic spirits chosen by the Grail... Each master will enter into a contract with their assigned servants and battle the other masters and servants to the death until only one pair remains… This is the “Holy Grail War.”

Characters

Archer
Shirou Emiya
Saber
Rin Tohsaka

Relations

Episodes

1プロローグ
2ふゆ運命うんめいよるSat, 11 Oct 2014
3開幕かいまくこくSat, 18 Oct 2014
4初戦しょせんSat, 25 Oct 2014
5戦意せんい在処ありか(あり)Sat, 01 Nov 2014
6放課後ほーかご踊るおどるSat, 08 Nov 2014
7蜃気楼しんきろーSat, 15 Nov 2014
8死闘しとー報酬ほーしゅー(こたえ)Sat, 22 Nov 2014
9ふゆこころ所在しょざいSat, 29 Nov 2014
10にん距離きょりSat, 06 Dec 2014
11にん契約けいやくしゃSat, 13 Dec 2014
12来訪らいほーしゃ軽やかかろやかSat, 20 Dec 2014
13最後さいご選択せんたくSat, 27 Dec 2014
14-Sat, 03 Jan 2015
15-Sat, 10 Jan 2015
16-Sat, 17 Jan 2015
17-Sat, 24 Jan 2015
18-Sat, 31 Jan 2015
19-Sat, 07 Feb 2015
20-Sat, 14 Feb 2015
21-Sat, 21 Feb 2015
22-Sat, 28 Feb 2015
23-Sat, 07 Mar 2015
24-Sat, 14 Mar 2015
25-Sat, 21 Mar 2015

Trailer

Information

Type:TV
Episodes:12
Episode length:28 min.
Status:Finished
Start date:2014-10-12
End date:2014-12-28
Channel:TOKYO MX、とちぎテレビ、群馬テレビ、BS11
Studio:ufotable

Ratings

Overall:
8.3
Story:
7.0
Visuals:
10.0
Soundtrack:
7.5

Popularity

Watching:5
Completed:81
Planned:32
On hold:3

Links