Rinne no Lagrange

Rinne no Lagrange

輪廻りんねラグランジェ

Madoka Kyouno is an energetic girl who is full of passion. As the proud, and only, member of the Kamogawa Girls' High School Jersey Club, she goes around helping people in need. Madoka's life is turned upside down when she is suddenly asked by a mysterious girl named Lan to pilot a robot. Motivated by her desire to protect the people and city of Kamogawa, Madoka agrees to pilot the resurrected Vox robot to fight against extraterrestrials that have come to attack Earth.

Characters

Laffinty Fin E Ld Si
Madoka Kyouno
Muginami

Relations

Episodes

1ようこそ鴨川かもがわSun, 08 Jan 2012
2鴨川かもがわスピリットSun, 15 Jan 2012
3鴨川かもがわランはな咲くさくSun, 22 Jan 2012
4鴨川かもがわスイマーズSun, 29 Jan 2012
5鴨川かもがわおとこSun, 05 Feb 2012
6かぜみず鴨川かもがわSun, 12 Feb 2012
7曇りくもり のち 鴨川かもがわSun, 19 Feb 2012
8鴨川かもがわロリータSun, 26 Feb 2012
9勝浦かつうらはつ鴨川かもがわゆきSun, 04 Mar 2012
10さらば鴨川かもがわSun, 11 Mar 2012
11鴨川かもがわ絶対ぜったい防衛ぼーえいラインSun, 18 Mar 2012
12またいつ鴨川かもがわSun, 25 Mar 2012
13-Sun, 01 Apr 2012
14-Sun, 08 Apr 2012
15-Sun, 15 Apr 2012
16-Sun, 22 Apr 2012
17-Sun, 29 Apr 2012
18-Sun, 06 May 2012
19-Sun, 13 May 2012
20-Sun, 20 May 2012
21-Sun, 27 May 2012
22-Sun, 03 Jun 2012
23-Sun, 10 Jun 2012
24-Sun, 17 Jun 2012

Trailer

Information

Type:TV
Episodes:12
Episode length:25 min.
Status:Finished
Start date:2012-01-08
End date:2012-03-25
Channel:TOKYO MX
Studio:Xebec

Ratings

Overall:
8.0

Popularity

Completed:6
Planned:5

Links