Lovely★Complex

Lovely★Complex

ラブコン

Like most high school girls, Risa Koizumi wants to fall in love and have a beautiful romantic story to share with her friends. Initially, she falls in love with Ryouji Suzuki, who is a handsome boy in another class. She is primarily attracted to him because he is very tall. A boy's height may not be a problem for any of the other girls in her year, but it is for Risa, because she reaches the graceful height of 172 centimeters, which is much higher than the average height of a Japanese girl. Unfortunately, their love was not meant to be, and Suzuki falls for another girl in her school, who was being admired by Atsushi Ootani. Risa and Atsushi soon become close friends, and an attraction starts to form between them. Unfortunately for Risa's complex, Atsushi is only 156 centimeters tall. Will they be able to overcome the stereotype of their uncommon height difference, or will their Lovely★Complex be the end of their relationship?

Characters

Risa Koizumi
Atsushi Ootani

Episodes

1こー1なつ絶対ぜったいカレシつくったるSat, 07 Apr 2007
2もとカノ三角さんかく関係かんけい!Sat, 14 Apr 2007
3好きすきオトコむかしオトコSat, 21 Apr 2007
4チュッ好きすきなっちゃましSat, 28 Apr 2007
5禁断きんだんあいぶっ飛ばせぶっとばせSat, 05 May 2007
6乙女おとめ一大いちだい決心けっしんラブラブ告白こくはくだい作戦さくせん!!Sat, 12 May 2007
7撃沈げきちん史上しじょーサイテー告白こくはく!!Sat, 19 May 2007
8再起さいき不能ふのーだい失恋しつれん!!Sat, 26 May 2007
9起死回生きしかいせい!!めざせ彼女かのじょ!!Sat, 02 Jun 2007
10もとカノ対決たいけつ!Sat, 09 Jun 2007
11絶体絶命ぜったいぜつめいもとカノ復活ふっかつあいSat, 16 Jun 2007
12あい取り戻せとりもどせ本命ほんめいチョコおんな磨くみがく!!Sat, 23 Jun 2007
13発熱はつねつあいつ部屋へやファーストキッスSat, 30 Jun 2007
14マイティキュン死にしにSat, 07 Jul 2007
15危険きけんオトコ マイティ甘いあまい誘惑ゆーわくSat, 14 Jul 2007
16マイティ魔法まほー変化へんかするこい模様もよー!Sat, 21 Jul 2007
17あい鉄拳てっけん受け止めろうけとめろ乙女おとめたましー!!Sat, 28 Jul 2007
18史上しじょー最高さいこー誕生たんじょーSat, 04 Aug 2007
19急転直下きゅーてんちょっか!!はつデート不運ふうん始まりはじまりSat, 11 Aug 2007
20宣戦せんせん布告ふこく!!嫉妬しっと燃えるもえるデンジャラス美少女びしょーじょ!!Sat, 18 Aug 2007
21別れわかれ予感よかんSat, 08 Sep 2007
22大谷おーやから破局はきょく宣言せんげん!!Sat, 15 Sep 2007
23進路しんろいろいろ!!みんな抱えるかかえるそれぞれ事情じじょーSat, 22 Sep 2007
24ずっと一緒いっしょ!!Sat, 29 Sep 2007

Trailer

Information

Type:TV
Episodes:24
Episode length:24 min.
Status:Finished
Start date:2007-04-07
End date:2007-09-29
Channel:TBS
Studio:Toei Animation

Ratings

Overall:
7.8

Popularity

Watching:3
Completed:27
Planned:24
On hold:3
Dropped:2

Links