Dagashi Kashi 2

Dagashi Kashi 2

だがしかし2

Second season of Dagashi Kashi.

Relations

Episodes

1ビッグカツペペロンチーノThu, 11 Jan 2018
2野球やきゅーばんガムポンポンふねThu, 18 Jan 2018
3-Thu, 25 Jan 2018
4-Thu, 01 Feb 2018
5-Thu, 08 Feb 2018
6-Thu, 15 Feb 2018
7-Thu, 22 Feb 2018
8-Thu, 01 Mar 2018
9-Thu, 08 Mar 2018
10-Thu, 15 Mar 2018
11-Thu, 22 Mar 2018
12-Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Trailer

Information

Type:TV
Episodes:12
Status:Airing
Start date:2018-01-12
Channel:TBS

Ratings

Overall:
5.0
Story:
5.0
Visuals:
5.0
Soundtrack:
5.0

Popularity

Planned:16

Links