Sora yori mo Tooi Basho

Sora yori mo Tooi Basho

宇宙うちゅーより遠いとーい場所ばしょ

A Place Further Than the Universe centers on high school girls going to the South Pole.

Episodes

1青春せいしゅんしゃくまんえんSat, 30 Dec 2017
2歌舞伎町かぶきちょーフリーマントルTue, 09 Jan 2018
3フォローバック止まらとまらないTue, 16 Jan 2018
4-Tue, 23 Jan 2018
5-Tue, 30 Jan 2018
6-Tue, 06 Feb 2018
7-Tue, 13 Feb 2018
8-Tue, 20 Feb 2018
9-Tue, 27 Feb 2018
10-Tue, 06 Mar 2018
11-Tue, 13 Mar 2018
12-Tue, 20 Mar 2018
13-Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Trailer

Information

Type:TV
Status:Airing
Start date:2018-01-02

Ratings

Overall:
5.0
Story:
5.0
Visuals:
5.0
Soundtrack:
5.0

Popularity

Planned:2

Links