Future Card Buddyfight Battsu

Future Card Buddyfight Battsu

フューチャーカード バディファイトX

The fourth season of Future Card Buddyfight.

Relations

Episodes

39-Fri, 22 Dec 2017
38-Fri, 15 Dec 2017
37-Fri, 08 Dec 2017
36-Fri, 01 Dec 2017
35-Fri, 24 Nov 2017
34-Fri, 17 Nov 2017
33-Fri, 10 Nov 2017
32迫るせまるけんケイセツぎゃくてん!!Fri, 03 Nov 2017
31パーフェクトスルーファイターどくスルー!!Fri, 27 Oct 2017
30無限むげん降魔ごーまおーけんレヴァンティン!!Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Information

Type:TV
Episode length:23 min.
Status:Airing
Start date:2017-04-01

Ratings

Overall:
5.0
Story:
5.0
Visuals:
5.0
Soundtrack:
5.0

Popularity

Watching:2

Links