Mahou Tsukai no Yome

Mahou Tsukai no Yome

魔法使いまほーつかいよめ

Hatori Chise has lived a life full of neglect and abuse, devoid of anything resembling love. Far from the warmth of family, she has had her share of troubles and pitfalls. Just when all hope seems lost, a fateful encounter awaits her. When a man with the head of a beast, wielding strange powers, obtains her through a slave auction, Chise’s life will never be the same again. The man is a “magus,” a sorcerer of great power, who decides to free Chise from the bonds of captivity. The magus then makes a bold statement: Chise will become his apprentice–and his bride!

Relations

Tracks

Episodes

1April showers bring May flowers.Sat, 07 Oct 2017
2One today is worth two tomorrows.Sat, 14 Oct 2017
3The balance distinguishes not between gold and lead.Sat, 21 Oct 2017
4Everything must have a beginning.Sat, 28 Oct 2017
5Love conquers all.Sat, 04 Nov 2017
6The Faerie Queene.Sat, 11 Nov 2017
7Talk of the devil, and he is sure to appear.Sat, 18 Nov 2017
8Let sleeping dogs lie.Sat, 25 Nov 2017
9-Sat, 02 Dec 2017
10-Sat, 09 Dec 2017
11-Sat, 16 Dec 2017
12-Sat, 23 Dec 2017
13-Sat, 30 Dec 2017
14-Sat, 06 Jan 2018
15-Sat, 13 Jan 2018
16-Sat, 20 Jan 2018
17-Sat, 27 Jan 2018
18-Sat, 03 Feb 2018
19-Sat, 10 Feb 2018
20-Sat, 17 Feb 2018
21-Sat, 24 Feb 2018
22-Sat, 03 Mar 2018
23-Sat, 10 Mar 2018
24-Sat, 17 Mar 2018

Trailer

Information

Type:TV
Episodes:24
Episode length:24 min.
Status:Airing
Start date:2017-10-08

Ratings

Overall:
7.8

Popularity

Watching:48
Planned:46
On hold:1

Links