Black Clover (TV)

Black Clover (TV)

ブラッククローバー

In a world where magic is everything, Asta and Yuno are both found abandoned at a church on the same day. While Yuno is gifted with exceptional magical powers, Asta is the only one in this world without any. At the age of fifteen, both receive grimoires, magic books that amplify their holder's magic. Asta's is a rare Grimoire of Anti-Magic that negates and repels his opponent's spells. Being opposite but good rivals, Yuno and Asta are ready for the hardest of challenges to achieve their common dream: to be the Wizard King. Giving up is never an option!

Relations

Episodes

51-Tue, 18 Sep 2018
50-Tue, 11 Sep 2018
49-Tue, 04 Sep 2018
48-Tue, 28 Aug 2018
47-Tue, 21 Aug 2018
46-Tue, 14 Aug 2018
45-Tue, 07 Aug 2018
44-Tue, 31 Jul 2018
43-Tue, 24 Jul 2018
42-Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Trailer

Information

Type:TV
Episodes:51
Episode length:24 min.
Status:Airing
Start date:2017-10-03

Ratings

Overall:
6.0
Story:
5.0
Visuals:
5.0
Soundtrack:
4.0

Popularity

Watching:52
Planned:30
Dropped:3

Links