Kirakira☆Precure A La Mode

Kirakira☆Precure A La Mode

キラキラプリキュアアラモード

Ichika Usami is a second year middle school student who works in her family's cafe, Kirakira Patisserie. One day, she meets a spoiled lamb fairy named pekorin who tells her evil monsters known as Henteko have been stealing "Kirakiraru", the energy that resides within sweets and desserts. Ichhika then becomes a pretty cure and, with four other girls, they form the kirakira precure a la mode to fight the henteko and protect the sweets. (Source:Wikipedia)

Characters

Himari Arisugawa
Akira Kenzou
Yukari Kotozume
Aoi Tategami
Ichika Usami

Relations

Episodes

40-Sat, 18 Nov 2017
41-Sat, 25 Nov 2017
42-Sat, 02 Dec 2017
43-Sat, 09 Dec 2017
44-Sat, 16 Dec 2017
45-Sat, 23 Dec 2017
46-Sat, 30 Dec 2017
47-Sat, 06 Jan 2018
48-Sat, 13 Jan 2018
49-Sat, 20 Jan 2018

Trailer

Information

Type:TV
Status:Airing
Start date:2017-02-05

Ratings

Overall:
10.0

Popularity

Planned:2
On hold:1

Links