Citrus

Citrus

citrus

Fashionable Yuzu imagined the first day at her new school she transferred to after her mother's remarriage a bit differently; she didn't know it'd be an ultra-strict and conservative girls' school. So instead of a sweet high-school romance, she butts heads with the stern student council president Mei—who turns out to be her new step sister. And she has to learn that hate and attraction are often not that far apart.

Characters

Yuzu Aihara
Mei Aihara

Episodes

1love affair!?Sat, 06 Jan 2018
2ones first loveSat, 13 Jan 2018
3-Sat, 20 Jan 2018
4-Sat, 27 Jan 2018
5-Sat, 03 Feb 2018
6-Sat, 10 Feb 2018
7-Sat, 17 Feb 2018
8-Sat, 24 Feb 2018
9-Sat, 03 Mar 2018
10-Sat, 10 Mar 2018
11-Sat, 17 Mar 2018
12-Sat, 24 Mar 2018

Trailer

Information

Type:TV
Status:Airing
Start date:2018-01-06

Ratings

Overall:
9.0

Popularity

Planned:29

Links