Grancrest Senki

Grancrest Senki

グランクレスト戦記せんき

On a continent ruled by chaos, the Lords have the power of a holy seal that can calm the chaos and protect the people. However, before anyone realizes it, the rulers cast aside their creed of purifying the chaos, and instead start to fight each other for each other's holy seals to gain dominion over one another. Shiruuka, an isolated mage who scorns the Lords for abandoning their creed, and a wandering knight named Theo, who is on a journey to train to one day liberate his hometown, make an everlasting oath to work together to reform this continent dominated by wars and chaos.

Episodes

1契約けいやくFri, 05 Jan 2018
2野心やしんFri, 12 Jan 2018
3戦旗せんきFri, 19 Jan 2018
4-Fri, 26 Jan 2018
5-Fri, 02 Feb 2018
6-Fri, 09 Feb 2018
7-Fri, 16 Feb 2018
8-Fri, 23 Feb 2018
9-Fri, 02 Mar 2018
10-Fri, 09 Mar 2018
11-Fri, 16 Mar 2018
12-Fri, 23 Mar 2018
13-Fri, 06 Apr 2018

Trailer

Information

Type:TV
Status:Airing
Start date:2018-01-06

Ratings

Overall:
5.0
Story:
5.0
Visuals:
5.0
Soundtrack:
5.0

Popularity

Planned:13

Links