The Snack World (TV)

The Snack World (TV)

スナックワールド (TV)

In "a certain era" on "a certain continent," banal things are happening. The construction of "Large-Scale Leisure Facilities" has demanded that all the villages are to be evicted. When these demands are denied, the village and its residents are obliterated. A boy named Chap once lived in tranquility, but that happiness soon came crumbling down. He decides to embark on a journey of revenge, but soon falls madly in love with the king's daughter, Princess Melora. In order to fulfill her selfish wishes, he gathers his friends in order to overcome the impossible.

Relations

Episodes

36-Thu, 28 Dec 2017
35-Thu, 21 Dec 2017
34-Thu, 14 Dec 2017
33-Thu, 07 Dec 2017
32-Thu, 30 Nov 2017
31-Thu, 23 Nov 2017
30-Thu, 16 Nov 2017
29-Thu, 09 Nov 2017
28ドラゴン少林寺しょーりんじ!!Thu, 02 Nov 2017
27ブタだい作戦さくせんスカードン接近せっきん遭遇そーぐー!!Thu, 26 Oct 2017

Information

Type:TV
Episode length:23 min.
Status:Airing
Start date:2017-04-13

Ratings

Overall:
5.0
Story:
5.0
Visuals:
5.0
Soundtrack:
5.0

Links